3SIXTY Airport Transfer Reviews

Find out what our customers have to say about their ski resort airport transfers around the French Alps

FindTransfers.com

We have a rating of 4.5 out of 5 stars on FindTransfers.com

Paul M

Great, punctual, polite, engaging service. Andy was a real joy to travel with too ūüėÄ

18 Sep, 2018

Transfer from¬†Nice C√īte d'Azur Airport (NCE)¬†to¬†Fairmont Monte Carlo

Emeka O

Excellent service, great, friendly, happy and passionate drivers. It will be a very easy decision to use them again.

17 Apr, 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Club Med Tignes rue du Val Claret

Adrian S

Excellent, polite and patient driver

16 Apr, 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Tignes Val Claret

Nicolas w

On time, polite and friendly, safely driven. A really good service.

10 Apr, 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Tignes le Lac

Asad M

Friendly and helpful drivers to Les Arcs from Geneva airport and back again. Text msg sent beforehand with driver's number, clean comfortable vehicle and careful driving. Both drivers Jake and Greg were English, arrived on time to pick us up and got us to our destination in good time. Can't fault anything!

06 Apr, 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Les Arcs 1950

Simon B

The drivers were waiting for us on our arrival and were both very friendly and polite. The journey was comfortable and the vehicles were very good.

03 Apr, 2018

Transfer from Grenoble Airport to La Rosière

Alistair B

Clean transfer cars, on time, efficient, polite and careful drivers

02 Apr, 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Belle Plagne

Mark D

An excellent service. Despite me giving them a pickup time for our return leg based on the published transfer time from the resort their local knowledge of traffic conditions at that time of day on a Saturday and their pro-active approach resulted in them arranging an earlier pickup time to get us back to Geneva for our flight. Timings all worked out perfectly.

Very friendly and helpful driver with a clean and smart vehicle. Couldn't ask for more really.

29 Mar, 2018

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Saint-Martin-de-Belleville

Gabriella S

Really good transfer, got on time, driver very nice and respectful. Overall a good experience and I’ll definitely use them again

27 Mar, 2018

Transfer from Méribel to Saint Geoirs Airport.

Yves D

Excellent service, good value as well!

26 Mar, 2018

Transfer from Meribel Ski Area - The 3 Vallees to Lyon Saint Exupéry Aéroport.

Julia R

Good communication and driver was on time. Comfortable vehicle.

25 Mar, 2018

Transfer from Genève Aéroport (GVA) to Tignes le Lac.

Liz O

Prompt and reliable. On our return trip Andy took another route in order to avoid traffic congestion. I highly recommend this company.

12 Mar, 2018

Transfer from Bourg Saint Maurice to Tignes Les Brévières

Lee E

Absolutely top notch service, two very friendly professional drivers, text messages the day before to confirm your pickup, I would definitely use this company again.

15 Mar, 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Plagne Centre - D221 73210 La Plagne Tarentaise

Michael T

Extremely helpful, on time and polite.

Did exactly what you said you would do.

25 Feb, 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs 1950

Andy W

We needed picking up very early for our transfer back to grenoble airport and our driver Jake arrived bang on time. The vehicle was warm and clean and we had no complaints at all.

The quoted price was also resonable compared to other taxis.

All questions via email to the booking office were delt with very quickly and we recieved a text the day before pick up to confirm timings. 10 out of 10

14 Feb, 2018

Transfer from Plagne Centre to Grenoble Airport

Jonathan W

Very professional taxi service throughout. The drivers were very helpful, on time, and safe. The vehicles were comfortable and in good condition. Communication with the company was also excellent in the run up to both transfers.

08 Feb, 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Tignes

Jonathan W

Very helpful and accommodating in both the airport pickup, when the flight was delayed. Also with the return journey when we had bad weather forecast

23 Jan, 2018

Transfer from Genevato Val-d'Isère

Ross E

Great transfer company. We used 3SIXTY transfers for 3 transfers on our recent ski holiday. Punctual, friendly and great communication. Would definitely use again.

15 Jan, 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Val Thorens & Val d’Isere.

Jo T

Jake was very polite, friendly and helpful. His driving was smooth and he kindly let us pick up some provisions on the way to our apartment which was a real bonus.

07 Jan, 2018

Transfer from Lyon to La Rosière

Nuala F

We found this to be an excellent service. Steve, our driver, was really nice and had no problem stopping on the way to let us do a bit of shopping. We were snowed in on our last day and the driver was unable to get up the mountain to collect us. Andy kept us informed on developments all day until the road reopened. Nothing was any problem for them. We will definitely use this service again.

06 Jan, 2018

Transfer from Lyon Aéroport St-Exupery -  to Tignes le Lac.

Marina Y

Everything was perfect!

05 Jan, 2018

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Courchevel 1650

Melaine S

Steve was excellent, a very good and safe driver.

05 Jan, 2018

Transfer from Geneva to Les Arcs 1950.

Alex C

Our driver arrived promptly for both legs of our transfer. He was courteous and his driving was exemplary. The van was clean and well cared for.

All communication with 3SIXTY Transfers was speedy, relevant and concise.

Great Job, I would definitely recommend.

24 Dec, 2017

Transfer from Geneva International Airport to Station Sainte-Foy

Carol W

Great service prompt and really friendly driver Jake would highly recommend this company and the best and cheapest price for transfer to Val d’Isere.

24 Dec, 2017

Transfer from Geneva Airport to Val-d'Isère.

Julia R

Our driver was waiting for us in the airport arrivals hall & took us to the minibus. Our journey to the resort was smooth & the driver was polite & friendly.

The return journey was similarly efficient with the driver picking us up punctually from our hotel

23 Dec, 2017

Transfer from Geneva to Tignes.

BOOK ONLINE NOW

You can book your private airport transfer online through our website. The process is quick and simple

Check out our How to book page and read our FAQs for common questions about our service.

The easiest way to contact us is to type a message in our Chat window below.

You can also call / Whatsapp us on
+33 683 973 758
if you want to book over the telephone.

Check out our Contact Us page for our E-mail, Facebook and Instagram.